Resources

We hope the following links will be of interest and benefit. 

Gelug Lineage of Tibetan Buddhism

Drepung Loseling Institute & Monastery – www.drepung.org

Sera Jey Monastery – www.serajeymonastery.org

Gaden Shartse Norling Monastery – www.gadenshartse.net

Sera Mey Monastery – www.serameymonastery.org

Kopan Monastery – kopanmonastery.com

Kagyu Lineage of Tibetan Buddhism

Drikung Kagyu, H.H. the Drikung Kyabgon Chetsang & Chungtsang – drikung.org

Karma Kagyu, H.H. the 17th Karmapa Ogyen Trinley Dorje – kagyuoffice.org

Karma Kagyu, H.H. the 17th Karmapa Trinley Thaye Dorje – www.karmapa.org

Drukpa Kagyu, H.H. the Gyalwang Drukpa – www.drukpa.org

Taklung Kagyu Monastery – www.taklungkagyu.org

Sakya Lineage of Tibetan Buddhism

H.H. Sakya Trizin – www.hhthesakyatrizin.org

H.H. Jigdal Dagchen Sakya – www.sakya.org

The Vikramasila Foundation – www.paldensakya.org

Luding Foundation – www.ludingfoundation.org

Nyingma Lineage of Tibetan Buddhism

Dzogchen Monastery – www.dzogchenmonastery.org

Palyul – www.palyul.org

Dilgo Khyentse Fellowship, Shechen – www.shechen.org

Mindrolling Monastery – www.mindrolling.org

Dodrupchen Monastery – www.dodrupchen.org

Bon Lineage

Bon Foundation, H.H. Menri Trichen – www.bonfoundation.org

Bon Shen Ling – bonshenling.org

Other Tibetan Buddhist Lineages

Jonang Monastery – www.jonangmonasteryshimla.com/

Shangpa Kagyu – www.shangpa.net/